Autumn Flowers

Debut album 'Autumn Flowers'.

  1. Autumn Flowers
  2. Heartbeat
  3. My Love
  4. City of Sins
  5. Tinkerbell
  6. Heathcliffe
  7. Warrior
  8. Time to Fly
  9. Love on a wave
  10. Little Swan

Recorded at Premises Studio, London.

Izzy's Daughter - vocals, guitar, harmonies
Noelle Casella - cello

Download the album on Bandcamp


  1. Madeline
  2. Madeline (Acoustic)
  3. Harvest Me


Released 27 April 2015
Produced by Izzy's Daughter and Art Penley

Silent Night                                           

1. Silent Night


Performed by Izzy's Daughter on harmonium. 

Recorded at Punch Studios, Suffolk.